St Patrick's Catholic Primary School

With Christ as our guide and example we celebrate the uniqueness of the individual.

Together we will try to:

Learn from Jesus,

Love like Jesus,

Live like Jesus

Our Staff

Mrs Paula DixExecutive HeadteacherDSL
Mrs Alison TongHead of SchoolDSL
Miss Marcella StanilandYear R TeacherEarly Years Foundation Stage Leader / PSHE Lead / Phonics / Catholic School Council / Personal Development / TLR
Mrs Sarah MerryYear R TeacherOutdoor Learning (alongside Miss Staniland)
Miss Georgina SealYear 1 TeacherArt and DT Lead
Mrs Jane Livingston PayneYear 2 TeacherRE and Music Leader / TLR
Mrs Sarah MaraisYear 3 TeacherGeography (Shadowing)
Mrs Emma WalkerYear 4 TeacherHistory, French and Geography Lead
Mrs Jo BunkhamYear 5 TeacherMaths Lead
Mrs Amy HardingYear 5 TeacherComputing Lead
Mrs Lucy ColeYear 6 TeacherEnglish (Reading and Writing) Lead / TLR
Mrs Ashlyn DayYear 6 TeacherScience Lead / ECT Mentor
Mrs Tonia RobertsonSENCO 
Mrs Paula KendallELSA 
Miss Vicky RyanExecutive School Business Manager 
Mrs Carole WardAdministration OfficerClerk to the Governors
Miss Laura BrennanAdministration Officer 
Mrs Jo BaldwinEarly Years Assistant (Reception Class) 
Mrs Annie FaghihiLSA (Year R)Supervisory Assistant
Mrs Jennifer WardSpecial Needs Assistant (Year 4) 
Mrs Joji MoseleyLSA (Year 4)Supervisory Assistant
Mrs Claire LeaLSA (Year 5)Senior Supervisory Assistant
Miss Ania ZielinskaLSA (Year 6)Breakfast Club Assistant
Mrs Karina KoryciakLSA (Relief)Lunchtime Supervisor / Shamrocks Assistant
Miss Helen HarrisonNursery TeacherPE Lead
Mrs Belinda FleetNursery Deputy Manager 
Mrs Wendy SawkinsNursery Assistant 
Mrs Therese SummersbyNursery Assistant 
Miss Helen HigginsNursery AssistantBreakfast Club Assistant / Shamrocks Supervisor
Mrs Helen JanuszNursery AssistantBreakfast Club Assistant / Shamrocks Supervisor
Mrs Kim Stanton Shamrocks Assistant
Mr Paul McArthurCaretaker